Contact Information

Phone: 937.592.9040
WIC: 937.599.3345
FAX: 937.592.6746

310 South Main Street
Bellefontaine, OH 43311

Hours: Monday-Friday: 8:30-4:00

Travis Irvan, MPH – Health Commissioner

Donna Peachey  – Deputy Health Commissioner

Dr. Nicholas Morton – Medical Director

Christina Bramlage  – Director of Business Operations

Timothy M. Smith, MS, RSEnvironmental Health Director

Kelly Reaver, RN  Director of Nursing

Sonya Eaton  Registrar-Vital Statistics

Tracy Davis  WIC Director

Bailey Elkins  Emergency Preparedness Coordinator / PIO

Upcoming Events